Contact Us

Please contact the appropriate club official identified below. Alternatively, you can Ask us a Question.

Role

Name

Tele No.

Email

Management Board

President

John Stocker

01483 853060

president@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Chairman

David Armstrong

07785 396950

chairman@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Treasurer

Roger Whittaker

01372 843016

thetreasurer@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Secretary

Keith Gamble

07974 250311

secretary@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Sponsorship

Dom Cornwell

07810 684163

sponsorship@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Senior Representative

Anthony Penny

07585 772986

senior@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Junior Chairman

Rob Williams

07770 880764

junior@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Mini Chairman

Mark Le Brun

07882 818649

mini@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Director of Rugby

Dom Cornwell

07810 684163

dor@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Facilities & Equipment

John Coles

07974 302298

facilities@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Club Safeguarding Officer (CSO)

Ed Habgood

01372 452751

safeguarding@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Schools Liaison Officer

Mark Holman

07804 929335

 

schools@eaglesrugby.co.uk

 

Social Secretary

Richard Spratt

07776 018883

social@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Communications and Web Site

Tony Renfrey

07768 970325

communications@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Rugby Club

Membership Secretary

Trevor Sokell

01372 452052

membership@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Bar & Commercial

John Coles

07974 302298

barmanager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

International Tickets

Tim Cotton

 

tickets@eaglesrugby.co.uk

200 Club

Lawrence Vosper

01372 879312

club200@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Catering

Lesley Manning

01483 561463

catering@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Shop

John Coles

07974 302298

shop@eaglesrugby.co.uk

KGV Management Committee

John Coles

07974 302298

facilities@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Senior Webmaster

Steve Rouse

01372 818698

seniorwebmaster@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Coaching Coordinator and Community Liaison, Youth & Referee Development

Steve Barkhuizen

07984 144421

coachingcoord@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Senior Section

Senior Coach

Dan Blythe

07957 546749

seniorcoach@eaglesrugby.co.uk

1st Team Captain

Matt O’Leary

07810 554429

captain@eaglesrugby.co.uk

1st Team Manager

Steve Smith

07810 230220

manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

2nd Team Manager

Andy Manning

07799 430812

2ndteammanager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

3rd Team Manager

Mark Broome

07795 180904

3rdteammanager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary

Ed Newton

0208 549 8213

fixtures@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Dom Cornwell

07810 684163

seniormembership@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Senior Section Webmaster

Steve Rouse

01372 818698

seniorwebmaster@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 21

Paul Lazarovic

01483 284922 / 07795 107970

u21manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Junior Section

Junior Chairman

Rob Williams

07770 880764

junior@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Team Secretary

Vacancy

 

Please Contact Rob Williams (details above)

Fixture Secretary

Vacancy

 

Please Contact Rob Williams (details above)

Membership Secretary

Emma Baldwin

01372 458078

juniormembership@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Junior Section Webmaster

Heny Bryk

 

Please contact seniorwebmaster@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 13

Alistair Sheilds

07748 180852

u13manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 14

Matt Turner / Warren Tebbitts

07741 291028 / 07900 552218

u14manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 15

Bill Wilcox

07894 964666

u15manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 16

Paul Stroud

07722 838566 / 01483 281401

u16manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 17

Graeme Alexander

07768 144443

u17manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 18

David Armstrong

07785 396950

u18manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Mini Section

Mini Chairman

Mark Le Brun

07882 818649

mini@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Fixture Secretary

Mark Le Brun

07882 818649

minifixtures@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Emma Baldwin

01372 458078

minimembership@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Mini Festival Organiser

Mark Le Brun

07882 818649

minifestival@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Mini Section Webmaster

Michael Smith

07714 099285

miniwebmaster@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 6

 

 

u6manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 7

 

 

u7manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 8

Patrick Armitage

07775 802347

u8manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 9

Alan Gar

 

u9manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 10

Angus McCleod

07834 507404

u10manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 11

Martin Keay

 

u11manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 12

Andy Tubb

 

u12manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk