Contact Us

Please contact the appropriate club official identified below. Alternatively, you can Ask us a Question.

Role

Name

Tele No.

Email

Management Board

President

John Stocker

01483 853060

president@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Chairman

David Armstrong

07785 396950

chairman@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Treasurer

Roger Whittaker

01372 843016

thetreasurer@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Secretary

Keith Gamble

07974 250311

secretary@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Sponsorship

Tony Renfrey

07768 970325

sponsorship@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Senior Representative

Dom Young

07760 319756

senior@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Junior Chairman

Rob Williams

07770 880764

junior@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Mini Chairman

Mark Le Brun

07882 818649

mini@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Director of Rugby

Dom Cornwell

07810 684163

dor@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Facilities & Equipment

John Coles

07974 302298

facilities@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Social Secretary

Richard Spratt

07776 018883

social@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Communications and Web Site

Tony Renfrey

07768 970325

communications@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Rugby Club

Safeguarding Officer

Situation Vacant

 

safeguarding@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Trevor Sokell

01372 452052

membership@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Bar & Commercial

John Coles

07974 302298

barmanager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

International Tickets

Tim Cotton

 

tickets@eaglesrugby.co.uk

200 Club

Lawrence Vosper

01372 879312

club200@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Catering

Lesley Manning

01483 561463

catering@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Shop

John Coles

07974 302298

shop@eaglesrugby.co.uk

KGV Management Committee

John Coles

07974 302298

facilities@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Senior Webmaster

Steve Rouse

01372 818698

seniorwebmaster@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Coaching Coordinator and Community Liaison, Youth & Referee Development

Vacancy

 

 

Senior Section

Senior Coach

Dan Blythe

07957 546749

seniorcoach@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Senior Assistant Coach

Mark Fricker

07740 945346

 

1st Team Captain

Brian Collins

07435 356541

captain@eaglesrugby.co.uk

1st Team Manager

Vacancy

Please Contact Dom Cornwell

manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

2nd Team Manager

Andy Manning

07957 546749

2ndteammanager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

3rd Team Manager

Steve McGee

07799 067847

 

3rdteammanager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

4th Team Manager

Steve McGee

07799 067847

4thteammanager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary

Ed Newton

0208 549 8213

fixtures@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Senior Section Membership Secretary/ Administrator

Steve Hart

07789 936189

seniormembership@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Senior Section Webmaster

Steve Rouse

01372 818698

seniorwebmaster@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 21

Paul Lazarovic

01483 284922 / 07795 107970

u21manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 23

Simon Ralph

01372 458459 / 07973 853412

u23manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Junior Section

Junior Chairman

Rob Williams

07770 880764

junior@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Team Secretary

Vacancy

Please Contact Rob Williams

junior@eaglesrugby.co.uk or johncolesrugby@live.co.uk

Fixture Secretary

Vacancy

Please Contact Rob Williams

juniorfixtures@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Emma Baldwin

01372 458078

juniormembership@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Junior Section Webmaster

Heny Bryk

 

juniorwebmaster@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 13

Matt Turner / Warren Tebbitts

07741 291028 / 07900 552218

u13manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 14

 

 

u14manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 15

Paul Stroud

07722 838566 / 01483 281401

u15manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 16

 

 

u16manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 17

David Armstrong

07785 396950

u17manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 18

 

 

u18manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Mini Section

Mini Chairman

Mark Le Brun

07882 818649

mini@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Fixture Secretary

Mark Le Brun

07882 818649

minifixtures@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Emma Baldwin

01372 458078

minimembership@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Schools Liaison Organiser

Mark Holman

01372 457039

schools@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Mini Festival Organiser

Mark Le Brun

07882 818649

minifestival@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Mini Section Webmaster

Michael Smith

07714 099285

miniwebmaster@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 6

 

 

u6manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 7

Patrick Armitage 07775 802347

u7manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 8

Alan Gar

Alan Gar

u8manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 9

Angus McCleod

07834 507404

u9manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 10

Martin Keay

 

u10manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 11

Andy Tubb

 

u11manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk

Under 12

Alistair Sheilds

07748 180852

u12manager@eaglesrugby.co.uk